Don’t Tell the Bride

Don’t Tell the Bride

Nov. 08, 2007
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

14Season 14 Feb. 21, 2019
  • 14 - 6
    Feb. 21, 2019





Don’t Tell The Bride is a British reality TV series shown on BBC Three in the United Kingdom, BBC America in the United States and The LifeStyle Channel in Australia amongst others.

As of 2012, six series of the show have aired, and the seventh will be filmed in 2013. In February 2012, it was announced that the show had been nominated for a Rose d’Or award for best ‘Factual Entertainment’ show.

Don’t Tell the Bride
Don’t Tell the Bride
Original title Don't Tell the Bride
First air date Nov. 08, 2007
Last air date Aug. 04, 2016
Seasons 9
Episodes 75
Duration 60m

Similar titles

David Attenborough’s Natural Curiosities
Celebrity Undercover Boss
The Fourth Estate
Chain of Command
Cults and Extreme Belief
United Shades of America
Secrets of the Dead
Jay Leno’s Garage
Rest in Power: The Trayvon Martin Story
Last Chance U
The Last Alaskans
Extreme Couponing

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.